Black lines

2012-03-16 19.20.42

What could I do for a first blog post?

Pho Trablogger posted a challenge called Mundane Monday #30. In response I dug out an odd shot that I took while wandering around Seattle a few years back.

This is a blue that I don’t see in the sky in India, because the night falls quicker. The lovely transition of blues through the light powder blue of day to the black of night are not visible in the tropics. I looked up searching for a reason to click the blue. The wires and the plane came together, and I took a shot with my phone. I saw the phone focus on the wires, and I thought that’s good. What’s far away is not really in focus.

14 thoughts on “Black lines

Leave a Reply

