Confinement

Confined spinners

Confined spinners

How do you have fun when its raining hard outside, and the world has turned gray? Confined inside the flat, I pottered around until I discovered some tops and a small glazed bowl. The photo here shows the state of confinement of tops inside a small space. In physics there is a notion that protons are made of quarks which can never break out of the proton; this is also called confinement. There you have confinement in a nutshell. Did I just quote Hamlet?

Whatever. Sweet dreams.

By I. J. Khanewala

I travel on work. When that gets too tiring then I relax by travelling for holidays. The holidays are pretty hectic, so I need to unwind by getting back home. But that means work.

3 comments

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.