Natural circles

Sea shell in a rock

Sea shell in a rock

When you start thinking about odds, they depend on exactly what you ask. What was the chance that I would go for a walk on the beach and find this beautiful shell stuck in a rock just so, presenting these natural circles to a camera? Very small, perhaps astronomically small. But what were the odds that I would find something interesting and different while walking on a beach? Very high, because interesting is so common on a beach. In any case, I loved the circles, I loved the colours, and I loved walking on a beach.

By I. J. Khanewala

I travel on work. When that gets too tiring then I relax by travelling for holidays. The holidays are pretty hectic, so I need to unwind by getting back home. But that means work.

15 comments

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.